Read Aloud Series: Book P – T

Current Status
Not Enrolled
Get Started
This course is currently closed

The REAL Kids Read Aloud Series is an online reading programme with audio,  visual prompts as well as interactive elements which helps children to reinforce and inspire literacy skills and enjoyment as children read. 

The programme is a package of 26 titles, each title covering one letter of the alphabet (A-Z). This is a fun way for your pre-readers and emergent readers to practice letter recognition within the text of a book. From learning ABC’s to concepts of print, your child can use the REAL Kids Read Aloud Series to learn important reading skills. They will work on listening skills, concepts of print, pre-reading skills, and much more that will help them become lifelong readers. At the end of each book, children will get to watch educational videos of different topics related to animals, insects, fruits, and many more. 

The series is suitable for children between the ages of 4 to 6. Each storybook will take approximately 30 minutes.

error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!