How Can We Help?
< Back to all questions

What course learning domains do KidsQwest have?

The 6 learning domains - The World Around Us, Numeracy, Social Development, Emotional Development, Language & Literacy and Physical Development – is a framework used by governing bodies of early childhood education around the world like NAEYC (US), ECDA (SG) to plan curriculum that ensures the holistic development of the child. Some courses may cover more than one domain as learning is often integrated.
error: Content is protected !!
    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop