EKids Pack

This bundle is recommended for children aged 4-6 years. A pack that consists the best of our English courses! All you need to introduce reading and vocabulary through fun interactive storybooks that come alive with animation, audio and games.

Subscribe to this bundle now for a year at the price of 10 months!


by KidsQwest
SKU: N/A Category:

Searching for good English learning resources for your child? Unable to decide which English resource will be the right fit for your child? Our EKids Pack contains just what you need! This package offers courses that develops your child’s reading, phonics, and English literacy skills. Click on the different tabs to find out more information about each of the courses included in this package.

The courses offered in this package includes:

  • Learn English with Bobo
  • STELLAR English Programme (Intermediate)
  • Read Aloud Series: Book A – Z
  • “Yes, I See!” Series

Specification: EKids Pack

Age Group 4 - 5 YO5 - 6 YO
Course Tier
Language ENG

Learn English with Bobo

This is an English language programme designed based on the core literacy model. It incorporates cartoon animation, games, picture books to enrich your child’s English learning experience.

Through this course, your child will be able to:

  • Learn to express themselves using the different vocabulary learned relating to everyday life and topics
  • Understand at least 144 core words and 48 core sentences about 12 topics ranging from body parts, transportation, hobbies, to food.
  • Understand questions related to the various topics and answer them with words
  • Pronounce the different vocabulary learned, and use the words through sentences, while acquiring everyday language through the course.

STELLAR English Programme (Intermediate)

STELLAR English Programme is a self-directed, plug-and-play, online learning systematic English reading and communication programme. There are total of four different themes, with four storybooks each, filled with various educational songs and digitised activities.

Through this course, your child will be able to:

  • Become STELLAR speakers, STELLAR Readers, and STELLAR Listeners with STELLAR Behaviour
  • Nurture their English language skills by practising reading expressions, word sounds, phonic sounds and proper pronounciation
  • Develop their expressive ability through educational songs, interactive learning activities, vocabulary cards, storybook review cards, narrations, and built-in assessment exercises
  • Improve their individual levels of both English literacy and communication skills
  • Speak loudly and clearly in complete sentences, strengthening their learning comprehension skills, and share what they learn through this programme.

Course Format:

  • There are total of four storybooks in each theme, consisting of various educational songs and digitised activities. Each storybook is separated into two learning sessions for optimal learning results.
  • At the beginning of each theme, there is a THEME LETTER to introduce the four storybooks and their authors/illustrators.
  • Each storybook comes with interactive learning activities, vocabulary learning, storybook review and narrations, and assessment exercises for your child to practise with.


Upon completion of all four storybooks in each learning theme, a completion certificate will be awarded to your child. When your child complete all four learning themes, a Singapore ACTs of life’s Graduation Certificate will be issued to your child too!

Read Aloud Series: Book A - Z

This series is an online reading programme with audio, visual prompts and interactive elements which helps your child to reinforce and inspire literacy skills and enjoyment as they read.

Through this course, your child will be able to:

  • Recognise the letters and words within the text of a book
  • Develop important reading and literacy skills
  • Enhance their language skills development, along with creativity and imagination

Course Format:

  • There are total of 26 titles, each covering one letter of the alphabet (A – Z)
  • Each storybook features interactive reading components, together with educational videos and activities
  • At the end of each book, your child can practise what they have read through simple recap activities!

"Yes, I See!" Series

This series includes a total of 10 units, in 2 courses. It is crafted based on Josiah’s Montessori Culture Theme. The content is fully complied with Singapore Nurture Early Learners (NEL) curriculum framework as well as Integrated Thematic Learning Method, making it super beneficial for all young children from the age 2 to 4.

A teacher’s guide is included along with this series. It can be used to facilitate lessons, and value add to your child’s learning by doing the extra activities at home!

Through this course, your child will be able to:

  • Master vocabulary based on the different themes
  • Learn about things, people and items in relation to their daily lives
  • Develop skills in: observation, auditory, oral, communication & social emotional

Course Format:

This series is an ideal starter series for your child to be exposed to English language in a fun and non-threatening way. It is crafted with young children in mind whereby they learn English vocabulary based on the themes we have selected. They include learning how to say Hello, to about family members, farm animals, sizes, types of food, traffic safety, and even ocean creatures.

Unit Details:
  1. Hello from Singapore
  2. Family
  3. Food
  4. Pets
  5. Colour & Art
  6. Size
  7. Sky
  8. Ocean
  9. Safety
  10. Numbers

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “EKids Pack”

Your email address will not be published.

Available Coupon

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!