This bundle is recommended for children aged 2-4 years or in nursery. It consists of courses that teaches the alphabets through animation, games and art and also on simple daily vocabulary to help kickstart any child’s learning!

Get access to 3 different series of courses at an affordable price! Subscribe now for a year at the price of 10 months!


by KidsQwest
SKU: N/A Category:

Finding the right content for your child’s learning? Look no further! Our TinyTots package offers courses that nurtures your child’s imagination, creativity, and literacy skills. Click on the different tabs to find out more information about each of the courses included in this package.

The courses offered in this package includes:

  • Magic Transformation Series: Alphabets
  • Fun with Alphabets
  • “Yes, I See!” Series

Specification: TinyTots

Age Group 0 - 3 YO3 - 4 YO
Course Tier
Language ZHENG

Videos: TinyTots

Magic Transformation Series: Alphabets

This series contains 5 courses that delivers the knowledge of alphabets A to Z, including the background of the alphabet, up to 6 to 8 kinds of shape changes).

Through this course, your child will be able to:

  • Learn about the background of the alphabets
  • Understand the structure of the alphabets
  • Be inspired to have different interpretations of the alphabets
  • Understand the composition, lines and present square depth, shadow
  • Understand colours (primary, secondary) and its harmonies (adjacent, contrasting, complementary)
  • Using lines, points, and blocks to create drawings

Course Format:

  • Learn the magic: engaging storytelling animation that introduce the background knowledge of the alphabets, while getting your child to start thinking creatively about the alphabets
  • Drawing time: templates are provided for your child to use and start on their own masterpieces. They can submit photos of their artwork upon completion!


Upon completion of the full course, your child will receive an “Imaginative Little Artist 想象力小画家” certificate!

Fun with Alphabets

Specially designed for children from the age of 1 – 3, this is a fun and educational course that introduces all 26 English alphabets in a simple and interactive format. Your child will be able to learn everything from letter names to letter sounds in a natural way, helping them to make connections between letters and sounds and improving their reading, writing and listening skills.

Through this course, your child will be able to:

  • Identify and differentiate between uppercase and lowercase letters
  • Read all 26 alphabets
  • Learn 26 new words that begin with the letter A to Z
  • Write both uppercase and lowercase letters in the correct stroke order

Course Format:

This course is specially designed to introduce your child to the English alphabets through immersive teaching videos, songs and interactive games. The activities are not only fun but your child can also benefit by learning natural sounds, body language, and speech patterns.

"Yes, I See!" Series

This series includes a total of 10 units, in 2 courses. It is crafted based on Josiah’s Montessori Culture Theme. The content is fully complied with Singapore Nurture Early Learners (NEL) curriculum framework as well as Integrated Thematic Learning Method, making it super beneficial for all young children from the age 2 to 4.

A teacher’s guide is included along with this series. It can be used to facilitate lessons, and value add to your child’s learning by doing the extra activities at home!

Through this course, your child will be able to:

  • Master vocabulary based on the different themes
  • Learn about things, people and items in relation to their daily lives
  • Develop skills in: observation, auditory, oral, communication & social emotional

Course Format:

This series is an ideal starter series for your child to be exposed to English language in a fun and non-threatening way. It is crafted with young children in mind whereby they learn English vocabulary based on the themes we have selected. They include learning how to say Hello, to about family members, farm animals, sizes, types of food, traffic safety, and even ocean creatures.

Unit Details:
  1. Hello from Singapore
  2. Family
  3. Food
  4. Pets
  5. Colour & Art
  6. Size
  7. Sky
  8. Ocean
  9. Safety
  10. Numbers

User Reviews

0.0 out of 5
Write a review

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “TinyTots”

Your email address will not be published.

Available Coupon

    Your Cart
    Your cart is emptyReturn to Shop
    error: Alert: Content selection is disabled!!